SOUTHEASTERN ASSOCIATION OF
FORENSIC DOCUMENT EXAMINERS

 

Private Examiners Careers Links Membership

Members Only

Training

What We Do

Home


Membership Information

  Application     Recommendation Form    By-Laws   Code of Ethics 

By-Laws Updated 04/2015

 


     Past Presidents of SAFDE
 



Our Members

 

Deidra Foley Adair
1109 North 4th Street
Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: 318-322-0661

email: dtrisigma3@yahoo.com
Web: www.robertgfoley.com

Arthur T. Anthony
GBI Div. of Forensic Sciences
P.O. Box 370808
Decatur, GA 30037-0808
Phone: 404-270-8225
email: artanthony@comcast.net

Kenneth W. Blake (Retired)
43 Westbury Drive
Hurricane, WV 25526

Phone:
304 546-1880
email: blakekw@suddenlink.net

Ted M. Burkes, President
200 Bosun Cove
Stafford, VA 22554
Phone: 703-632-7313
email: tmburkes@aol.com

Kate S. Butler
Florida Dept. of Law Enforcement
1301 N. Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32501
Phone: 850-595-2115
email: KateButler@fdle.state.fl.us

Brian B. Carney (Retired)
Carney & Hammond
Forensic Document Laboratory, Inc.
6486 SW 111 Loop
Ocala, FL 34486
Phone: 678-761-5042
email: briancarney@bellsouth.net

Marvin H. “Micky” Dawson
122 Holyridge Rd.
Spartanburg, SC 29301 or
 
P.O.Box 5066
Spartanburg, SC 29304
Phone: 864-439-1610
email:  dawsonmh@aol.com
Steven Drexler, Secretary
45 Ballantrae Pkwy.
Pelham, AL  35124
Phone  205-685-9985
e
mail:
info@drexdoclab.com
Web: www.drexdoclab.com
Dianne C. Flores
HQDL, Inc.
7990 SW 117th Avenue, Suite 134
Miami, FL 33176
Phone:
305-596-4946
email: HQDL2@aol.com
Website: www.hartdocumentexamination.com
Deborah Foley
1109 North 4th Street
Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: 318-322-0661

email:  debbiefoley@aol.com
Website: www.robertgfoley.com
Robert Foley
1109 North 4th Street
Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: 318-322-0661

email:  bobbyfoley@aol.com
Website: www.robertgfoley.com
Hans M. Gidion (Retired)
218 Merrymont Dr.
Augusta, GA 30907
Phone: 706-860-4267
email: hansgidion@earthlink.net

Rodger J. Gregorich (Retired)

5920 Jordan Road
Erie  PA  16510

email: rodgerg@roadrunner.com

 

Derek L. Hammond
USACIL
 4930 N. 31st Street
Forest Park, GA  30297-5205

Phone: 404-469-7044
email derek.l.hammond4.civ@mail.mil

Linda J. Hart
HQDL, Inc.
7990 SW 117th Avenue, Suite 134
Miami, FL 33176
Phone:
305-596-4946
email:  hqdl@aol.com
Charles L. Haywood
Haywood Forensic Document Examinations, LLC
15751 Sheridan St., #208
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33331
Phone: 954-309-0471
email: clhaewud@aol.com 

 

Gaile Heath
SC Law Enforcement Division
P.O. Box 21398
Columbia, SC 29221-1398
Phone: 803-896-7298
email: gheath@sled.sc.gov
A. Frank Hicks
Rile & Hicks
100 Oceangate, Suite 670
Long Beach, CA 90802-4312
Phone: 562-901-3376
email: afhqde@yahoo.com 
 

Richard A. Horton (Retired)
email: rickh109@aol.com  

Jack Jamieson
5818 Old Fincastle Road
Fincastle, VA 24090
Phone: 540-204-1860
email: qdjamieson@outlook.com
            

 

Joyce Lauterbach
112 Southwell Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: 803 206-9897
email: plauterbach@aol.com
F. L. "Jim" Lee, Jr., Historian
Summit Forensic Document Laboratory
P. O. Box 207
Liberty, UT 84310
Phone: 801-745-3609
Fax: 801-745-0609
email: jim.lee@fosterfreeman.com 
Durward C. Matheny
414 North Main Street, Suite A
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: 919-556-8088
Fax: 919-556-2991

email: durwardmatheny@embarqmail.com 

Carl R. McClary
AFSL ATF Suite 410
2600 Century Ctr. Pkwy. N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: 404-315-4606
email: Carl.R.McClary@usdoj.gov

 

Gordon C. Menzies (Retired)
email: menziesg@aol.com
A. Lamar Miller (Retired)
105 Lorene Drive
Harvest, AL 35749
Phone: 256-970-5070
email: Lamar.Miller70@gmail.com
Jason Lee Miller
Strom Thurmond Federal Building
IRS Forensic Laboratory
1835 Assembly Street, Room 504
Columbia, SC 209201
Phone: 803-312-7804
email: Jason.Miller@ci.irs.gov

Howard M. “Mike” Moore
Virginia Dept. of Forensic Science
Central Laboratory, 700 North Fifth Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219

Phone:
804-786-4707  x26816
email: mike.moore@dfs.virginia.gov

Donald D. Moryan
USACIL
 4930 N. 31st Street
Forest Park, GA  30297-5205
Phone: 404-469-7045
email: donald.d.moryan.civ@mail.mil 

 

Tom Murray
USACIL
 4930 N. 31st Street
Forest Park, GA  30297-5205
Phone: 404-469-7045
email: thomas.l.murray3.civ@mail.mil

 

Karen J. Nobles
Forensic Document Services, LLC
PO Box 411
Pensacola, FL 32591-0411
Phone: 850-723-6602
email: karennobles@cox.net

 

Joseph L. Parker
Atlanta Forensic Document
Examiner Services, Inc.
518 Pinegate Road
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: (770) 631-1789 or (770) 508-4763
email: afdes@att.net
John F. Paulisick
935 Wescott Lane NE
Atlanta, GA 30319
703-881-6503 (Cell)
email: jfpaulisick@yahoo.com

Marvin Reed
USACIL
 4930 N. 31st Street
Forest Park, GA  30297-5205

Phone: 404-469-7041
email: marvin.reed.civ@mail.mil

Betty Reynolds, Vice President
GBI Div. of Forensic Sciences
P.O. Box 370808
Decatur, GA 30037-0808
Phone: 404-270-8226
email: Betty.Reynolds@gbi.ga.gov

Richard A. Roper, PhD. (Retired)
44 Calcite Lane
Pike Road, AL 36064
Phone: 334-260-2552
email: richroper@charter.net

Farrell Shiver
Farrell Shiver
1903 Lilac Ridge Drive
Woodstock, GA 30189
Phone: 770-517-6008
email: shiver@documentlab.com
Web: www.documentlab.com
Grant R. Sperry
Forensic Document Examination Svcs. Inc.
Germantown (Memphis), TN
Phone: 901-759-0729
Email: FDES@bellsouth.net
Web: www.fde-sperry.com
Wendy Toulomelis
USACIL
 4930 N. 31st Street
Forest Park, GA  30297-5205

Phone:
404-469-4916
email: wendy.w.toulomelis.civ@mail.mil
Rigo Vargas
Mississippi State Crime Lab
P.O. Box 2158
Gulfport, MS 39503
Phone: 228-897-1015
email: rvargas@mcl.state.ms.us
   

Tom Vastrick
522 S. Hunt Club Blvd.
Suite 217
Apopka, FL. 32703
Phone:
407-234-3219
email: vastrick@yahoo.com
Brian Wainwright
West Virginia State Police Forensic Laboratory
725 Jefferson Road
South Charleston WV 25309
Phone: 304-746-2175
email: brian.r.wainwright@wvsp.gov
Kesha T. White, Treasurer
Florida Dept. of Law Enforcement
1301 N. Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32501
Phone: 850-595-2030
email: keshawhite@fdle.state.fl.us
Elaine Wooton
DHS/ICE Forensic
Document Laboratory
Phone:703-285-2482
email: Elaine.Wooton@ice.dhs.gov